Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Sitting Against Street Light

Sitting Against Street Light
12 x 16 oil on linen
180 $ USD

SOLD

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Between Monroe and Randolph

Between Monroe and Randolph
12 x 16 oil on linen
180 $ USD

SOLD

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017